Our books

Ginninderra Press

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Christina Marigold Houen / A Gradual Grace

  • Christina Marigold Houen / A Gradual Grace
A Gradual Grace is Christina’s third memoir. In the first, This Place You Know, she tells the story of her childhood on an outback sheep station, told in her mother’s voice and her own voice and published by Ginninderra Press in 2019. The second, A Practice of Loss, tells the story of the breakdown of her marriage and the abduction of her three young daughters by their father. A Gradual Grace completes the trilogy. Christina’s first published book was a collection of contemporary Australian women’s stories, compiled and edited with Jena Woodhouse: Hidden Desires: Australian Women’s Writing (Ginninderra Press, 2006).
978 1 76109 555 9, 128pp




Related Products